Congratulations to the 2021 Homecoming Court!


Macy Comfort

Members of the Senior Homecoming Court pose for a picture. Front row: Hunter Strickland, Balie Beck, Alyssa Clutter, Kacie Gallardo, Jacqueline Hancher, Camryn McClellan and Nathan Blinco. Back Row: Connor Roberts, Dominic Falvo and Kyle Fetcho.

The 2021 Homecoming Court has been announced!

Freshmen Representatives include Genevieve Halulko, Emma Ledger, Marco Veltri and Andrew Griffith.

Sophomore Representatives include Carolyn Proudfit, Agatha Niccolai, William Proudfit and John Beitler.

Junior Representatives include Ava Hotrum, Riley Dunn, Stephen Moschetta and Ethan Adams.

Senior Representatives include Camryn McClellan, Alyssa Clutter, Jacqueline Hancher, Balie Beck, Kacie Gallardo, Nathan Blinco, Conner Roberts, Kyle Fetcho, Dominic Falvo and Hunter Strickland.

The Homecoming football game will be held on Friday, September 24, at the middle school football stadium. The Court will be announced at 6:35 p.m., while the Queen will be crowned at half time. We hope to see you there!